TIMI SANGA Bagged Top Honor At Cine Circle Award 2075 : Complete Winners List


Movie ‘Timi Sanga’ has bagged top honor at LG Cine Circle Award 2075 on Sunday at capital. Vice-President Nanda Bahadur Pun and Indian actor Govinda distributed the honour during the ceremony.

While, Najir Husein lifted the trophy for best actor award for the movie Rajja Rani and Neeta Dhungana won the aweard for her recent social drama ‘Panchayat.’ She might be double happy because, her movie Panchayat also is in competition for Oscars 2019.

Complete Winners List :

Poster of the year : Shatru gate, Shann Thapa
Trailer of the year : Kri, Surendra Poudel
Stunt of the year : Pinjada Back Again, Simpson Tamang
Popular song : Kutuma Kutu, Dui Rupiyan
VFX of the year : My Love, Maotsu Mukami
Commendable Film of the year : Panchayat
Popular actor of the year : Pradeep Khadka
Popular Actress of the year : Priyanka Karki
Background score of the year : Alish Karki
Editor of the year : Mitra D Gurung, Shatru gate
Screen play of the year : Timi Sanga
Cinematographer of the year : Bhuimanchhe, Bidur Pandey
Action director of the year : Chandra Panta, Kri
Choreographer of the year : Kabiraj gahatraj, Kutu ma Kutu
Playback singer of the year Male : Sugam Pokhrel, Bhanchhu Aaja
Playback singer of the year Female : Melina Rai, Kutu Ma Kutu
Onscreen couple the year : Ramesh Uprety and Deepika Prasain, Aishwarya
Music director of the year : Arjun Pokhrel, Bhanchhu Aaja
Actress of the year : Neeta Dhungana, Panchayat
Actor of the year : Nasir Husein, Rajja Rani
Director of the year : Nawaraj Budathoki, Bhuimanchhe
Movie of the year : Timi Sanga
Critics Award : Pushpa Khadka
Life Time Achievement Award : Kishor Rana


About Author

Leave A Reply