Sajja Chaulagain Clinched The Title of Nepal Idol -3 !


Sajja Chaulagain has clinched the title of Nepal Idol season 3 in virtual grand-finale on Friday which was aired from AP1 channel. Prabin Beduwal won first runner up and Kiran Kumar Bhujel confirmed second runner up title.

The singing TV reality show was aired among limit member of team of participant, judges, technician and production amid Coronavirus pandemic. Chair of Annapurna Media Network, Mr Rameshwor Thapa announced the winner after the live show of Idol after one member of the production team infected by COVID-19.

According to the AP1 channel, entire cast and crew of Nepal Idol season 3, including winner and judges gone to the isolation after this incident. While, the shows broadcasting, suddenly AP1 channel stopped the live and informed the name of winners by notice. Even, the TV was re-telecast its all program during entire night.

Nepal Idol Season -3 Finale Live Show :

The winner of the show will get Rs 50 lakh, First runner-up will get 10 lakh and second runner up- will get 5 laks cash as prize. Indira Joshi, Nhyoo Bajracharya and Kali Prasad Baskota were the judges. Winner Chalaugainw as the band member of ‘The Loading’, which is rock band.


About Author

Comments are closed.